2013 Thor International MX1 and MX2 Team Riders Announced

Thor MX is proud to announce it’s 2013 International Team. This years GP MX1 team riders are #21 Gautier Paulin, #89 Jeremy Van Horebeek, and #19 David Philippaerts. In the 2013 GP MX2 class we have #300 Alessendro Lupino, #200 Arnoud Tonus, and #23 Christophe Charlier. We would like to wish all of our riders the best this year. For more info on each rider check out the team rider pages and stay tuned for more info.